invited speakers

Artem Abanov*

Daniel Agterberg

      Jason Alicea      

Milan Allan

James Analytis

Eva Andrei*

Dai Aoki


Peter Armitage

Assa Auerbach

Keenan Avers

Egor Babaev

Emily Been

Kamran Behnia

Lara Benfatto

Erez Berg

Andrei Bernevig

Anand Bhattacharya

Lilia Boeri

Ernesto Bosque*

Antia Botana

Stuart Brown

Christophe Brun

Nicholas Butch

Jennifer Cano

Robert Cava

Johan Chang

Paul Ching Wu Chu

Andrey Chubukov

Amalia Coldea

Pengcheng Dai

Seamus Davis

Nathalie de Leon

Mark Dean

Shanti Deemyad

Thomas Devereaux

Hong Ding

John Durrell

Michael Eisterer

Mikhail Eremits

Ilya Eremin

Ion Errea

Valla Fatemie

Rafael Fernandes

Alex Frano

Marcel Franz

Sergey Frolov

Liang Fu

Kazuhiro Fujita

Yann Gallais

Antoine Georges

Amit Ghosal

     Giacomo Ghiringhelli    

Gaël Grissonnanche

Tetsuo Hanaguri

Richard Harris

Elena Hassinger

Peter Hirschfeld

Nigel Hussey

Harold Hwang

Pablo Jarillo-Herrero

Jan Jaroszynski

Steve Johnston

Marc-Henri Julien

Amit Kanigel

Aharon Kapitulnik

Shigeru Kasahara

Bernhard Keimer

Amit Keren

Philip Kim

Steven Kivelson

Takeshi Kondo

David LeBoeuf

Dung-Hai Lee

Wei Li

Yuan Li

Allan McDonald

Andrew MacKenzie

Vidya Madhavan

Thomas Maier

Dirk Manske

Charlie Marcus*

Frank Marsiglio

Daniel Mayoh

Igor Mazin

Andrew Millis

Naoto Nagaosa

Johnpierre Paglione

Hanhee Paik*

YingYing Peng

Catherine Pépin

Dragana Popovic

Andrew Potter

Cyril Proust

Marina Putti

Mingpu Qin

Srinivas Raghu

Aline Ramires

Brad Ramshaw

Sheng Ran

  Mohit Randeria  

Nicolas Roch

Stephen Rowley

Carmen Rubio Verdú

Jonathan Ruhman

Shimano Ryo

Alain Sacuto

Masatoshi Sato

Lucile Savary*

Douglas Scalapino

Jörg  Schmalian

David Schuster*

Suchitra Sebastian

Zhi-Xun Shen

Ming Shi

Takasada Shibauchi

Hadar Steinberg

Liling Sun

Louis Taillefer

Mathieu Taupin

John Tranquada

André-Marie Tremblay

Nandini Trivedi

Oskar Vafek

Roser Valenti

Inna Vishik

Ashvin Vishwanath

Jigang Wang

Yayu Wang

Yuxuan Wang

Hanno Weitering

Hai-Hu Wen

Steven White

Stephen Wilson

Tao Xiang

Yanwu Xie

Zhongtang Xu

Akiyasu Yamamoto

Huan Yang

Ali Yazdani

Ming Yi

Jan Zaanen

Xingjiang Zhou

Marta Zonno

           *To be confirmed


c/o Venue West Conference Services
PO Box 98144, Yaletown RPO
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2Z7 - Canada


Phone: +1.604.681.5226
Toll Free (North America): +1.866.481.5226


© Copyright - Venue West Conference Services Ltd.
Disclaimer: The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Venue West Conference Services and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website. Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Venue West Conference Services. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them. Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Venue West Conference Services takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.